Home Page Contact UsSite Map Hebrew
Products & Services
Products & Services
Concrete
Lime & Stone
Concrete for
Infrastructure
Products Catalogue
Utility Pillars
Underground Garbage
      Containers
Modular Burial System
Production Standards
Contact Us
Concrete Admixtures
Finishing Products
White Cement
Contact Us
For pleasant and efficient service, our experienced team is at your service:
Phone 08-8548888

David Aloni Deputy Manager, Marketing and Sales
050-5665754
david.aloni@cemex.com

Emanuel Carmi Sales Manager
050-7307442
ami.carmi@cemex.com

Meir Edry Sales Manager, Southern Region
050-8341663
meir.edry@cemex.com

Guy Valani Sales Manager, Jerusalem Region
050-6568752
guy.valani@cemex.com

Sharon Huly Sales Manager, Central Region
050-5256419
Sharon.huly@cemex.com

Ofer Ben Eli Sales Manager, Sharon Region
050-8213010
ofer.beneli@cemex.com

Moshe Ohayon Sales Manager, Galilee Region
050-8341078
moshe.ohayon@cemex.com

Moshe Nidam Sales Manager, Northern Region
050-7519017
moshe.nidam@cemex.com

Pinhas Elbaz Manager Shelter Products/Underground Containers
050-8341582
pinhas.elbaz@cemex.com

Yaniv Aharon Company Engineer
08-8548878
Yaniv.aharon@cemex.com

Planning, Supervision, Production Manager - Planning, Supervision & Production Dept.
Eyale Levi
08-8548875
Eyale.levi@cemex.com

Planning, Supervision, Production team Jenny Drayer
08-8548879
yevgenia.drayer@cemex.com Peter Voinov
08-8548874
Peter.voinov@cemex.com

Tzahi Cohen
08-8548888 ext. 807
tzahi.cohen@cemex.com

Orders Center050-8341172 , 08-8548875-
Eyal Levi
eyale.levi@cemex.com

Dispatch Dept. – officeFax. 08-8548890
Southern area
Roee 08-8548881
Igor 08-8548888 ext.888

Northern Area
Nana 08-8548873
Shimon 08-8548889
More details