Home Page Contact UsSite Map Hebrew
Products & Services
Products & Services
Concrete
Lime & Stone
Concrete for
Infrastructure
Products Catalogue
Utility Pillars
Underground Garbage
      Containers
Modular Burial System
Production Standards
Contact Us
Concrete Admixtures
White Cement
Contact Us
For pleasant and efficient service, our experienced team is at your service:
Phone 08-8548888

David Aloni Deputy Manager, Marketing and Sales
050-5665754

david.aloni@cemex.com

Emanuel Carmi Sales Manager, Southern Region
050-7307442

ami.carmi@cemex.com

Meir Edry Sales Manager, Southern Region
050-8341663

meir.edry@cemex.com

Guy Valani Sales Manager, Jerusalem Region
050-6568752

guy.valani@cemex.com

Sarit Lev Sales Manager, Central Region
050-5256419

sara.lev@cemex.com

David Elharar Sales Manager, Sharon Region
050-8213010

david.elharar@cemex.com

Moshe Ohayon Sales Manager, Galilee Region
050-8341078

moshe.ohayon@cemex.com

Moshe Nidam Sales Manager, Northern Region
050-7519017

moshe.nidam@cemex.com

Pinhas Elbaz Manager Shelter Products/Underground Containers
050-8341582

pinhas.elbaz@cemex.com

Yaniv Aharon Company Engineer
08-8548888 ext. 878

Yaniv.aharon@cemex.com

Planning, Supervision, Production Manager - Planning, Supervision & Production Dept.

Sagi Bar Zvi
08-8548888 ext. 836

sagi.barzvi@cemex.com

Planning, Supervision, Production team Jenny Drayer
08-8548879

yevgenia.drayer@cemex.com


Jenny Sheinerman
08-8548888 ext. 807

Jenny.Sheinerman@cemex.com

Peter Voinov
08-8548888 ext. 167

Peter.voinov@cemex.com

Orders Center050-8341172 , 08-8548887-
Eyal Levi
Fax. 08-8548875

eyale.levi@cemex.com

Dispatch Dept. – officeShlomi Sheleg – 08-8548881
Igor Grinberg- 08-8548873
Vered Levi- 08-8548888 ext. 818
Fax. 08-8548890
More details